By craveone
Sat Mar 28, 2015 1:46 pm
i worked on a track yesterday, and after making changes to the track, i did a save all sequences and songs, a save all programs and sounds... i had 14 tracks, and 12 different sequences, as well as a song tracked out in song mode... after turning it off and then turning it back on last night, i found that the only thing saved was my initial first save, with 1 sequence and 8 tracks... each time i did a save it asked if i wanted to rename the files, or replace the files since it noticed i was saving the exact same name for the sequence/song, and the program/sounds... what am i doing wrong here???




