By Andydiaz74
Wed Jun 04, 2014 9:06 pm
Hello, everyone. Im new to the mpc world and I was wondering if you guys can help me out. Whenever I save a sequence or song, my old sequences and song are now gone. The project names are still there but when you open them, they end up turning into the last song that I have made. SO whenever I make a new song all of my old songs become the new song.Everything else is the same like bpm or what I named my sequences as the newest song i made. Why are ALL of my old songs getting replaced by the new one?
I hope you guys can help me
I hope you guys can help me



