By IloveMuzik
Sun Sep 28, 2008 6:58 pm
hey i gotta question about using Mute Group AUtomation...
before i've implented any mute automation, i first copied my 1 SEQ over to "SEQ 10".. now that i put the mute automation.. the same mute groups are appearing over in SEQ 10.. is there a way to not have these mute groups in SEQ 10 (copy of my 2nd seq)
for me its kinda annoying having to add copies of my first 10 bars again in my 1 seq and taking out the mute automation manually and deleting the tracks that i dont want in my SEQ
when i could just copy over SEQ 10 (original copy without any edits on it) and be ok
dam machine! software doesnt act this wayyy! :/
before i've implented any mute automation, i first copied my 1 SEQ over to "SEQ 10".. now that i put the mute automation.. the same mute groups are appearing over in SEQ 10.. is there a way to not have these mute groups in SEQ 10 (copy of my 2nd seq)
for me its kinda annoying having to add copies of my first 10 bars again in my 1 seq and taking out the mute automation manually and deleting the tracks that i dont want in my SEQ
when i could just copy over SEQ 10 (original copy without any edits on it) and be ok
dam machine! software doesnt act this wayyy! :/

