
By The-Shadow
Wed Oct 20, 2004 2:54 am
Has anyone experienced a problem using the Clear Memory (Delete All) function? What's happening?
For example, I'm done with what I'm working on and have saved everything on my HD and now I want to clean out the memory and start fresh. Instead of turning the unit off like long time, I can now go to the Global > Memory area and clear the memory out using the above command.
However, once that's done and I load up another kit or multi from my drive, I am unable to access any of the programs or parts and they do not show up period.
Has anyone experienced this problem and was able to fix it or work around it?
Peace.
For example, I'm done with what I'm working on and have saved everything on my HD and now I want to clean out the memory and start fresh. Instead of turning the unit off like long time, I can now go to the Global > Memory area and clear the memory out using the above command.
However, once that's done and I load up another kit or multi from my drive, I am unable to access any of the programs or parts and they do not show up period.
Has anyone experienced this problem and was able to fix it or work around it?
Peace.
The Shadow
One of Three
The Special Projects Division
----------------------------
UNDISCLOSED LOCATION
Scarborough, ON Canada
One of Three
The Special Projects Division
----------------------------
UNDISCLOSED LOCATION
Scarborough, ON Canada


