By odLarn
Tue Dec 12, 2006 7:55 am
I had my first jam with som guys with other machines/synths yesterday. We synced up the other drum machines to my mpc and started the jam. I created tracks while running, but sometimes I made misstakes and had to quickly mute that track. Is there some way to use the undo-button (or erase) while running?
Hope I make sense, not that used to writing in English
Hope I make sense, not that used to writing in English



