By de Haan
Fri Jul 26, 2013 2:13 pm
Bugfix wrote:Are you sure you got set "replace same files: YES" when saving entire memory? Default is set to "NO".
Yep, it's always set to yes. And now it just happened again. I guess I should buy a new card, and hope that will fix it...
My band Silent People:
http://www.silentpeople.dk
http://www.silentpeople.dk




