
By SteveDronez
Sun Mar 16, 2014 3:23 am
When saving projects in JJOS XL on the 2500 I go a folder which is named PROJECTS. I make sure ENTIRE MEMORY-2 is selected. Then I high-lite the PROJECTS folder. Next I hit NEW(F4). After that the MPC always has me save over my last saved project. Is this normal for the JJOS XL operating system? If I were to follow all those last steps exactly on the free version of JJOS I would have the option to save into a NEW FOLDER not over the last saved PROJECT. Is there a setting that I am overseeing or do I just have to deal with this? If this is the normal behavior, what is the reason behind it?



