By ONE
Thu Sep 21, 2006 11:10 pm
if you purchase the password?
From: MPC1000 <[email protected]>
Sent: Thursday, September 21, 2006 9:23:30 PM
Subject: password of new os
Your Product ID:****
Your Password :****
The screen of SAVE will be displayed,
if a password is entered on the screen of [MODE]+PAD3,and press F6[ENTER].
Version up is no charge.
MPC has remembered that it enters a password once.
It is not lost even if it rewrites OS.
It is not lost even if it rewrites to AKAI original OS, for example, Ver.2.10
Example.
NEW OS V1.00 ==> NEW OS V1.01~x.xx( A password is unnecessary. )
NEW OS V1.00 ==> V2.10 ==> NEW OS V1.00( A password is unnecessary. )
NEW OS V1.00 ==> V3.05 ==> NEW OS V1.00( A password is unnecessary. )
NEW OS V1.xx ==> NEW OSV1.00( A password is unnecessary. )
Thank you.