Support and discussion for all of Akai’s modern standalone MPCs including the MPC X / X SE, MPC Live 1, 2 & 3, MPC One / One+, MPC Key 37/61.
By whiteturbo Sat Aug 14, 2021 12:06 pm
Hiya, Just bought a used MPC live(no mpc experience), have updated to 2.10 with the help of youtube, have switched the demo mode off, but want to clear out the previous owners stuff from the internal drive. How do i go about it? It would be good if I can get it back to when it was new.
thanks guys :worthy: :worthy:
User avatar
By Ultros Sat Aug 14, 2021 12:29 pm
in the browser hold the shift button and "delete" will pop up as an option. dont erase your expansions... only delete the saved projects.