By whiteturbo
Sat Aug 14, 2021 12:06 pm
Hiya, Just bought a used MPC live(no mpc experience), have updated to 2.10 with the help of youtube, have switched the demo mode off, but want to clear out the previous owners stuff from the internal drive. How do i go about it? It would be good if I can get it back to when it was new.
thanks guys

thanks guys



