By paused
Thu Sep 21, 2006 2:13 am
Version up is no charge.
MPC has remembered that it enters a password once.
It is not lost even if it rewrites OS.
It is not lost even if it rewrites to AKAI original OS, for example, Ver.2.10
Example.
NEW OS V1.00 ==> NEW OS V1.01~x.xx ( A password is unnecessary. )
NEW OS V1.00 ==> V2.10 ==>NEW OS V1.00 ( A password is unnecessary. )
NEW OS V1.00 ==> V3.05 ==>NEW OS V1.00 ( A password is unnecessary. )
NEW OS V1.xx ==> NEW OS V1.00 ( A password is unnecessary. )
MPC has remembered that it enters a password once.
It is not lost even if it rewrites OS.
It is not lost even if it rewrites to AKAI original OS, for example, Ver.2.10
Example.
NEW OS V1.00 ==> NEW OS V1.01~x.xx ( A password is unnecessary. )
NEW OS V1.00 ==> V2.10 ==>NEW OS V1.00 ( A password is unnecessary. )
NEW OS V1.00 ==> V3.05 ==>NEW OS V1.00 ( A password is unnecessary. )
NEW OS V1.xx ==> NEW OS V1.00 ( A password is unnecessary. )

