Forum to discuss all matters relating to the MPC1000 and MPC2500 operating systems created by 'JJ' (all versions).
By leftyjay Fri Sep 11, 2015 5:24 pm
i have a regular set of programs that i load into my mpc. i use them for nearly everyone of my sequences.

but there are a few "filler" programs that i use for just a special sequence. once that sequence has been played, i'd like to clear that program to make room for another without clearing the whole loaded memory.

is that what the "clear" button is for? or does it just wipe everything that was loaded?