By leftyjay
Fri Sep 11, 2015 5:24 pm
i have a regular set of programs that i load into my mpc. i use them for nearly everyone of my sequences.
but there are a few "filler" programs that i use for just a special sequence. once that sequence has been played, i'd like to clear that program to make room for another without clearing the whole loaded memory.
is that what the "clear" button is for? or does it just wipe everything that was loaded?
but there are a few "filler" programs that i use for just a special sequence. once that sequence has been played, i'd like to clear that program to make room for another without clearing the whole loaded memory.
is that what the "clear" button is for? or does it just wipe everything that was loaded?



