Forum to discuss all matters relating to the MPC1000 and MPC2500 operating systems created by 'JJ' (all versions).
By paused Thu Sep 21, 2006 2:13 am
Version up is no charge.

 MPC has remembered that it enters a password once.

 It is not lost even if it rewrites OS.

 It is not lost even if it rewrites to AKAI original OS, for example, Ver.2.10

Example.

NEW OS V1.00 ==> NEW OS V1.01~x.xx ( A password is unnecessary. )

NEW OS V1.00 ==> V2.10 ==>NEW OS V1.00 ( A password is unnecessary. )

NEW OS V1.00 ==> V3.05 ==>NEW OS V1.00 ( A password is unnecessary. )

NEW OS V1.xx ==> NEW OS V1.00 ( A password is unnecessary. )