By tha
Fri Apr 06, 2007 1:44 pm
After finding out my beats folder on my hard drive was corrupted and unreadable, I updated my 2.10 OS to the JJ OS. In the load screen, if I got to the corrupted folder it is not deleteable, but by pressing the window button when this folder is highlighted it gives me the option to format. I am nervous that formatting will delete everything I just reloaded onto my hard drive. If I highlight the folder, press window and select format will it only format the folder or the entire memory of my hard disk??
Thank you,
BoomBaptist
Thank you,
BoomBaptist







