By ddot_SFV
Wed Jul 14, 2004 12:05 am
When you save a multi does it also save any changes and edits made to the individual programs? Or do you have to save all of the programs individually. I've done some extensive editing and don't want to turn the 4k off without knowing.
Thanks

Thanks


