
By 90'sHip_Hop_Head
Mon Apr 19, 2010 1:40 am
I have a beat I made today and saved it to a floppy and I often go back to edit my beats...so today I was taking out something I wanted out of a chop and I saved everything when I finished(all programs and sounds & all sequences and songs)I turn off the mpc then load everything up again and for some reason the mpc loaded it the way it was before I took what I wanted out of the chop...I don't get this




