By lox
Thu Sep 09, 2010 11:41 am
Ok so iv got the 500, up graded os the ram, got a 4th Kingston and my samples on. Iv made a full track and saved it and I can open it as normal etc. Now iv made another beat but even when I try to save it in a new folder and change the track name it keeps asking me to replace yes or no. Even when I said no I lose my first project. Can I get a little help people!?


