By J. White
Thu Nov 04, 2004 12:20 am
Why is it that when I solo trax to go thru and see what is on what track, tracks I have muted still play. Even though the mute is on. I'm afraid when I synk to protools and solo each track one at a time to record the muted tracks won't turn off at the right sequence. Why does it do that, do I have something enabled or disabled I shouldn't? - J. White



