By DejaMPC
Sat Mar 29, 2014 9:35 pm
I just need a yes or no answer. I have the big screen coming in the mail, i purchased this before realizing i have to purchase a $98 password for it. Anyway i just want to know once i buy it thats the only time right? Also every time i save do i have to re-enter the password? Thanks in advance.




