Ok everyone, heres a lame question from a newbie. Once you load in samples and max out your sample time how do you delete specific or all samples. I looked in the manual and tried to figure it out but when i erased the specific samples that I no longer wanted it still said that the memory was all used up even though the samples no longer existed. Is there a final process (like purge or something) to delete the samples? Or did I just do something wrong? Any help is appreciated. Thanks y'all!!!
-B
-B


