Support and discussion for all of Akai’s modern standalone MPCs including the MPC X / X SE, MPC Live 1, 2 & 3, MPC One / One+, MPC Key 37/61.
By Lynnjamin Wed May 05, 2021 6:34 am
I have been learning how to use the MPC One and I have loads of botched recent projects from failed attempts at following tutorials. I deleted many of them, but they are still displaying on the start screen, although greyed out. Is there a way to get rid of them? I have been chipping away at learning this device for a month and I'm making a bit of progress, thanks to all the good resources out there. This has me stumped though.
By 40Beatz Wed May 05, 2021 1:12 pm
Yeah Dont Worry bout them. The More Projects you make, they'll disappear accordingly
By Lynnjamin Wed May 05, 2021 7:23 pm
Yorgos Arabatzis wrote:Reset preferences ;-)
They need to include a clear/delete recent projects option though..
Thanks! I was certain there was a setting somewhere, but now I'll stop searching and get back to learning.