By x2k
Sun Feb 11, 2007 3:00 pm
Just a word of warning, I've just discovered in 5.03 that if you press the Purge button in the Program screen it will Purge samples in Audio Tracks if the samples are not also in a Program since Purge purges ALL sample not in a program.
I've submitted a bug report, we'll just have to wait and see if they regard it as a bug and fix it.
I've submitted a bug report, we'll just have to wait and see if they regard it as a bug and fix it.


