
By Galik-C
Wed Nov 21, 2007 5:34 am
Excuse my ignorance, but here goes. I have a new CF Card with only 2 projects on it, right? I was in one project, trimming the samples, and when I decided that there were some I could do without, I selected PURGE ALL UNUSED SAMPLES. Now, I go and load the other project, and all the data is gone. However, if I try to load just one of the Programs from that other Project, it will start to load, then stop because of Insufficient Memory. (I never added to the RAM by the way, so I expected this). My question is, if they are all still there somewhere, is there a way I can undo this huge mistake? And, is this normal, or does purging include everything that is in memory? PLEASE help.

