
By Galik-C
Fri Nov 23, 2007 11:23 pm
Excuse my ignorance, but here goes. I have a new CF Card with only 2 projects on it, right? I was in one project, trimming the samples, and when I decided that there were some I could do without, I selected PURGE ALL UNUSED SAMPLES . Now, I go and load the other project, and all the data is gone. However, if I try to load just one of the Programs from that other Project, it will start to load, then stop because of Insufficient Memory . (I never added to the RAM by the way, so I expected this). My question is, if they are all still there somewhere, is there a way I can undo this huge mistake? And, is this normal, or does purging include everything that is in memory? PLEASE help.


