By BigJohneyK
Tue Nov 12, 2019 2:08 am
I synced up my splice account without thinking about internal storage limits. I tried researching how I can just delete the splice folder to no avail. Can you guys help me get this folder erased so my internal storage isn't tapped? I would just reset it but I made a beat I don't want to delete. ...still a big newbie with this machine lol. PS I do have an ext hd that I will be using in the future.







