By a_real_mf
Mon Jan 25, 2021 3:27 am
when I am on "Track Mute" page, and I select "Solo" option (lower right).....it automatically solos Track 1..according to manual, once I select "solo", I should be then able to select which track I solo..... this happens consistently on every / any project.......although, on "Main" page, when I hit "Solo", it solos the current track, as expected.....Is this correct behavior, or is it a known issue....thanks in advance
a real mf production




