By mixman40
Fri Oct 27, 2006 11:59 am
I read that the drives have to be reformatted with new OS. Does that mean that everything gets erased? Do I have to back everything up before I switch OS?

mixman40 wrote:I read that the drives have to be reformatted with new OS. Does that mean that everything gets erased? Do I have to back everything up before I switch OS?