Forum to discuss all matters relating to the MPC1000 and MPC2500 operating systems created by 'JJ' (all versions).
User avatar
By mixman40 Fri Oct 27, 2006 11:59 am
I read that the drives have to be reformatted with new OS. Does that mean that everything gets erased? Do I have to back everything up before I switch OS?
User avatar

By Andrizzle Fri Oct 27, 2006 12:23 pm
1. Move furniture out of room.
2. Repaint the room.
3. Move furniture back into room.
4. What a beautiful room.

:roll:
User avatar
By gunmetal Fri Oct 27, 2006 5:48 pm
mixman40 wrote:I read that the drives have to be reformatted with new OS. Does that mean that everything gets erased? Do I have to back everything up before I switch OS?




well... you do want to save your info dont you?







:idea: