Forum to discuss all matters relating to the MPC1000 and MPC2500 operating systems created by 'JJ' (all versions).
By arondbeats Tue Jan 23, 2007 1:07 am
Today I was about to load a project and wasnt really paying attention and was about to hit do it on the project file and it said warning doing this will clear entire memory it was close to that I had to go back and forth to that screen until it went away. Has anyone got this?
User avatar

By CommanderRobot Tue Jan 23, 2007 9:48 am
if you load an entire folder, in jjs os you're asked if you want to clear the memory. you're always asked if you push the 'do it' button while highlightening a folder, no matter whats in it. if you want to load the seqs and pgm without erasing the entire memory, you have to get into the folder and select them one by one.
User avatar

By CommanderRobot Tue Jan 23, 2007 10:35 am
aiiight!

By arondbeats Thu Jan 25, 2007 7:26 am
Well I use to load it by the project file but now I am only able to load by highlighting the folder with out opening it. So consequently this is a bug! :D