By arondbeats
Tue Jan 23, 2007 1:07 am
Today I was about to load a project and wasnt really paying attention and was about to hit do it on the project file and it said warning doing this will clear entire memory it was close to that I had to go back and forth to that screen until it went away. Has anyone got this?



