
By hereo
Fri May 18, 2007 2:38 pm
I've noticed that when I record a drum track that if I mess up and choose to undo what I just did that the pgm for that track changes also (usually to "Program01", I assume cause that's the first pgm on the list when I boot up.)
Anyone else experience this? And if so and its a normal function, don't you think it would be better if it would just erase the data recorded and not change the pgm?
Let me know what you think peeps!
Peace.
Anyone else experience this? And if so and its a normal function, don't you think it would be better if it would just erase the data recorded and not change the pgm?
Let me know what you think peeps!
Peace.



