Forum to discuss all matters relating to the MPC1000 and MPC2500 operating systems created by 'JJ' (all versions).
User avatar
By hereo Fri May 18, 2007 2:38 pm
I've noticed that when I record a drum track that if I mess up and choose to undo what I just did that the pgm for that track changes also (usually to "Program01", I assume cause that's the first pgm on the list when I boot up.)

Anyone else experience this? And if so and its a normal function, don't you think it would be better if it would just erase the data recorded and not change the pgm?

Let me know what you think peeps!

Peace.
User avatar

By Lampdog Fri May 18, 2007 3:55 pm
Don't double post.

If you double, triple, multi post and/or try and change the title to something else and the meat of the post says something a bit different BUT its really saying the same thing (yeah, people do that often, I miss some, I catch some)........................locked...........deleted


Originally posted by hereo:

Ok cool. Just wanted to make sure. I think I got locked 1 time, but I think I know why, I posted in the wrong forum. I would come on here and go straight to the JJ OS 1k forum so much that the first time I finally had a question I didn't even think and posted it in the wrong forum. Lol. What a rookie?! But I got it now so I won't make that mistake again, lest I get Dolomite karate chopped (and as we've witnessed, those put you out!) Good Look.

You said you understood..... :roll: 8)
User avatar

By hereo Fri May 18, 2007 4:21 pm
Lampdog wrote:Don't double post.

If you double, triple, multi post and/or try and change the title to something else and the meat of the post says something a bit different BUT its really saying the same thing (yeah, people do that often, I miss some, I catch some)........................locked...........deleted


Originally posted by hereo:

Ok cool. Just wanted to make sure. I think I got locked 1 time, but I think I know why, I posted in the wrong forum. I would come on here and go straight to the JJ OS 1k forum so much that the first time I finally had a question I didn't even think and posted it in the wrong forum. Lol. What a rookie?! But I got it now so I won't make that mistake again, lest I get Dolomite karate chopped (and as we've witnessed, those put you out!) Good Look.

You said you understood..... :roll: 8)


LOL. My bad Lamp. I'm doin' some of these posts from my phone so it acts up some times. I saw that I double posted and I tried to find a way to delete 1 of them but I couldn't find a delete button/option. That happens to me sometimes in the threads too. Is there a delete option for a post?

All apologize by the way.